Contact Us

RSV Pools, Inc.
19200- G Chennault Way
Gaithersburg, MD 20879
Phone: 301-330-0073
Fax 301-330-2034

RSV Pools Simon Harrington

Simon Harrington,
President
SHarrington@rsvpools.com

Marija Nguyen,
Senior VP-Pool Project Coordinator
Marija@rsvpools.com

RSV Pools Vlade Jankovic

Vlade Jankovic,
VP of Pool Operations
Vlade@rsvpools.com

RSV Pools Nesh Jankovic

Nesh Jankovic,
Director of Pool Operations
Nesh@rsvpools.com

RSV Pools Danilo Bajagic

Danilo Bajagic,
Senior Supervisor for Pool Operations
danilo@rsvpools.com

RSV Pools Filip Basta

Filip Basta,
Area Supervisor
filip@rsvpools.com

RSV Pools Jake White

Jake White,
Contracts Manager
jake@rsvpools.com

Samantha Aronson,
Director of Employment and Training
samrsvpools@gmail.com

For all accounting, accounts payable, accounts receivable, or payroll inquiries, please contact accounting@rsvpools.com.

Follow Us:

©2022 RSV Pools, Inc. All rights reserved.